Share this on:
About this iReport
  • Not vetted for CNN

  • Click to view BookBuzz's profile
    Posted December 30, 2013 by
    Salt Lake City, Utah

    More from BookBuzz

    J.S. Bradford Announces Three Books In His Suspenseful Action Book Series – Broken Covenant

    J.S. Bradford Announces Three Books In His Suspenseful Action Book Series – Broken Covenant

    Author J.S. Bradford is pleased to announce his suspenseful action book series, Broken Covenant. Bradford uses his experience in law enforcement to create suspenseful novels combining crime, reality, and adventure.

    Creatures of the Covenant
    Broken Covenant Series Book 1
    Publisher: SynergEbooks
    Pages: 173
    Genre: Action/Adventure, Suspense

    Creatures of the Covenant is a novel about the animal rights movement. Deacon Tremont, assisted by his girlfriend Clare and a burnt-out old hippie named Francis, set up a no-kill sanctuary for animals in remote Utah. The sanctuary becomes known within the movement as the Fleabag Hotel. When Deacon launches his own undercover operation against the Institute for Dietary Freedom—a conglomerate which supplies meat products to fast food franchises—he runs up against an opponent who will stop at nothing to bring him down.

    Relics of the Covenant
    Broken Covenant Series Book 2
    Publisher: SynergEbooks
    Pages: 282
    Genre: Action/Adventure, Suspense

    When a grave robber offers to sell the bones of legendary Chief Crazy Horse to the highest bidder, Xavier DuBois, Homeland Security, investigates the crime. Can the lost bones of Chief Crazy Horse be recovered? Can the man who looted his grave be brought to justice? As he pursues his investigation, Xavier discovers he will do anything to solve the crime—including compromising his own career.

    Curse of the Covenant
    Broken Covenant Series Book 3
    Publisher: SynergEbooks
    Pages: 319
    Genre: Action/Adventure, Suspense

    After CIA Agent Kayleigh O’Sullivan covertly accesses a digital data base containing evidence of clergy abuse, she is suddenly fired and becomes the target of a vicious smear campaign. Xavier DuBois, Department of Homeland Security, launches an investigation that quickly escalates to full crisis mode. One way or another, Xavier intends on obtaining a full confession from the guilty. And the penance will be severe.

    All three books in the Broken Covenant Series are available for purchase online from,, and other online retailers.

    About The Author:
    J.S. Bradford is the author of the Broken Covenant Series and the No Asylum Series. Bradford graduated from the University of Nebraska and spent twenty-five years in law enforcement. He is a member of Epic Authors, International Thriller Writers, and Western Writers of America.

    For review copies, author interviews, or more information please contact:

    J.S. Bradford

    What do you think of this story?

    Select one of the options below. Your feedback will help tell CNN producers what to do with this iReport. If you'd like, you can explain your choice in the comments below.
    Be and editor! Choose an option below:
      Awesome! Put this on TV! Almost! Needs work. This submission violates iReport's community guidelines.


    Log in to comment

    iReport welcomes a lively discussion, so comments on iReports are not pre-screened before they post. See the iReport community guidelines for details about content that is not welcome on iReport.

    Add your Story Add your Story