Share this on:
 E-mail
11
VIEWS
0
COMMENTS
 
SHARES
About this iReport
  • Not verified by CNN

  • Click to view eki's profile
    Posted January 3, 2014 by
    eki
    Location
    India
    Assignment
    Assignment
    This iReport is part of an assignment:
    Breaking news

    More from eki

    Earthquake details

     
    M5.9 - 71km SW of Iquique, Chile
    2014-01-04 00:11:48 UTC

    Event Time

    2014-01-04 00:11:48 UTC
    2014-01-03 19:11:48 UTC-05:00 at epicenter
    2014-01-04 05:41:48 UTC+05:30 system time
    Location

    20.659°S 70.650°W depth=7.3km (4.6mi)

    Nearby Cities

    71km (44mi) SW of Iquique, Chile
    165km (103mi) NNW of Tocopilla, Chile
    244km (152mi) S of Arica, Chile
    267km (166mi) NW of Calama, Chile
    530km (329mi) SSW of La Paz, Bolivia

    will be updated as and when details arrives

    Exact google map Link -20.6585 -70.65(M5.9 - 71km SW of Iquique, Chile - 2014-01-04 00:11:48 UTC)


    -20.6585 -70.65(M5.9 - 71km SW of Iquique, Chile - 2014-01-04 00:11:48 UTC)

    What do you think of this story?

    Select one of the options below. Your feedback will help tell CNN producers what to do with this iReport. If you'd like, you can explain your choice in the comments below.
    Be and editor! Choose an option below:
      Awesome! Put this on TV! Almost! Needs work. This submission violates iReport's community guidelines.

    Comments

    Log in to comment

    iReport welcomes a lively discussion, so comments on iReports are not pre-screened before they post. See the iReport community guidelines for details about content that is not welcome on iReport.

    Add your Story Add your Story