About this iReport
  • Not verified by CNN

  • Click to view BookBuzz's profile
    Posted April 24, 2014 by
    Miami, Florida

    More from BookBuzz

    Under The Burning Sky Book One In The Romance Series The Amarin Trilogy Just Released

    Under The Burning Sky Book One In The Romance Series The Amarin Trilogy Just Released

    Author, Olivia Bersell is pleased to announce the release of her new romance novel, Under the Burning Sky. This is the first book in the The Amarin Trilogy by Bersell and is receiving rave reviews on Amazon.com.

    After returning from Vietnam, Ethan Coles became a school teacher, and in 1969 he is assigned to teach on a remote cattle station in the Australian outback. As Ethan boards his plane, he's excited about what his new country has in store for him. He is instantly drawn to the beautiful half-cast girl called Amarin, but he soon learns that his arrival at Stoney Creek is not welcomed by everyone.

    Growing up on Stoney Creek taught Amarin how to fend for herself, she could rope a cow and hold her own against any man. She never dreamed she'd want to seduce a man, not until she met the handsome American, Ethan Coles.

    Book Details:
    Under the Burning Sky
    By Olivia Bersell
    ASIN: B00JI5RSM6
    Published: April 2014
    Pages: 86
    Genre: Romance

    About The Author:
    Olivia Bersell lives and resides in Wellington, New Zealand. She was raised on a sheep and cattle farm on the east coast of the North Island, and the experiences she had growing up there was her inspiration she drew on to writing her debut novella "Under The Burning Sky".

    For review copies, author interviews, or more information please contact:

    Olivia Bersell
    Email: oliviabersell@gmail.com
    Website: http://www.oliviabersell.com
    Add your Story Add your Story