448
VIEWS
0
COMMENTS
 
SHARES
About this iReport
  • Not verified by CNN

  • Click to view IranVzla's profile
    Posted February 10, 2010 by
    IranVzla
    Location
    Valencia, Venezuela
    Assignment
    Assignment
    This iReport is part of an assignment:
    Breaking news: Share your story

    IranVzla

     
    Irán & Venezuela Juntando Fuerzas en Twitter 
    (Please scroll down for English version)

    Como has podido observar, ha habido una bulliciosa actividad online y alrededor del mundo en forma de protesta, rallys y campañas son anunciadas en el run up como "double event" aniversario revolucionario del régimen versus la fuerza de la solidaridad del movimiento opositor verde de Irán.

    Hemos doblado la diversión en Twitter cooperando con la resistencia Venezolana. Planeamos levantar una tormenta en Twitter con el apoyo de miles de personas de Venezuela e Irán, los dos Twitteando en apoyo mutuo, utilizando un hashtag combinado #IranVzla - adicionalmente a otros tags que debemos usar. La campaña Tweet comenzara desde 12:00 medio día Venezuela / 21:00 Irán

    Otras zonas horarias:

    08:30 LA
    11:30 NYC
    16:30 UK
    17:30 N Europe
    18:30 Athens
    19:30 Moscow

    Esperamos que contribuya a la difusión de la palabra y se unan a nosotros en el día!



    Iran & Venezuela Join Forces on Twitter

    As you will have seen, there is a bustle of activity both online and around the world as protests, rallies and campaigns are announced in the run up to Thursday's big 'double event' - revolution anniversary for the regime versus show of strength and solidarity for the green opposition movement!

    We are doubling the fun on Twitter in co-operation with the Venezuelan resistance. We are planning to tweet up a storm with supporters of Iran and Venezuela both tweeting in mutual support, using a combined hashtag: #IranVzla - in addition to any other tags we might use. The tweet campaign will be starting from 12:00 noon Venezuela / 21:00 Iran

    Some other time zone info:
    08:30 LA
    11:30 NYC
    16:30 UK
    17:30 N Europe
    18:30 Athens
    19:30 Moscow

    Hope you will help spread the word and join us on the day!
    Add your Story Add your Story