About this iReport
  • Not verified by CNN

  • Click to view drmusic's profile
    Posted June 15, 2011 by
    San José, Costa Rica
    This iReport is part of an assignment:
    Recovery in Japan: After the earthquake

    drmusic and 14 other iReporters contributed to Open Story: Earthquake strikes Japan

    Costa Rica For Japan, Un Mar De Amor (A Sea Of Love) 愛の海


    Some of the best artists of Costa Rica together to sing and send "A Sea Of Love" to JAPAN after the terrible earthquake and tsunami they suffered.



    FACEBOOK: http://www.facebook.com/costaricaforjapan

    YOUTUBE: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Uw96n19k9HE




    Jorge Castro, Michelle González, Fidel Gamboa, Luis Alonso Naranjo, Marta Fonseca, Charlene Stewart, Luis Montalbert-Smith, Marco Castro, Edín Solís, Federico Miranda & Andrés Castro
    © Copyright Jorge Castro Ruiz 2011
    Doctor Music®

    Letra y Música: Jorge Castro (BMI - ACAM)

    Voces: Michelle González, Fidel Gamboa, Luis Alonso Naranjo, Jorge Castro, Marta Fonseca, Charlene Stewart, Luis Montalbert

    Guitarras: Marco Castro, 3 times GRAMMY® and Latin GRAMMY® winner Edín Solís y Federico Miranda

    Percusión: Andrés Castro

    Arreglos, Ingeniería y Producción: Jorge Castro para Doctor Music©

    Ingeniero de Masterización: Erick Labson - (GRAMMY® Award Winner)

    Add your Story Add your Story